Resignation Letters

I have spent the weekend watching in horror as more of our dirty laundry gets dragged through the papers this time the bitterness was being directed at 3 elected directors who resigned from Rangers First out of the blue by members of the non-elected working party for Club 1872.  

The furore has been ongoing on twitter all weekend which made me wonder why the non-elected members of the Club 1872 working party have taken the extreme step of going to the papers to attempt to discredit these elected directors.   

I wanted to find out more about this as something didn’t seem quite right.  I have been enquiring around to find out  why Rangers First have not released the resignation letters from the directors as they did when Greg Marshall resigned.  In the last few hours I have been given a copy of the resignation letter of these 3 directors and they have left me with even more questions than answers.

It is important that these letters are seen by as many Rangers Fans as possible before you make a decision whether to join Club 1872.  I have attached the three resignation letters to this blog to allow you all to form your own decisions

2016-07-04-19.41.04.png.png

 2016-07-04-19.40.20.png.png

2016-07-04-19.39.42.png.png

6 thoughts on “Resignation Letters”

  1. The people running this new organisation had better get their act together asap otherwise I will be cancelling mine and my sons contributions. How the fk after all we have bn through can some selfish egotistical arse holes ruin what is on paper an absolutely brilliant idea and organisation.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I cancelled my monthly donations as did my Son last year as even then we saw how it was panning out.When we signed up the purpose was to buy shares and that alone and not start handing money out too keep king and Gers afloat.That appears to be what is happening now.Then there is case of being Indepenent of the Club and how can that be possible when Blair is on Board and at same time is Rangers Secretary.The whole thing is a total shambles and no wonder these 3 Directors have resigned. 😤

      Like

  2. If it wasn’t bad enough that we were subject to individuals lining their own pockets with shares and monies we now have supporters who are now doing the same. There is real corruption going on with a few individuals within the Rangers fan base, they are exploiting the generous donations and abusing a power of trust. Incidently these individuals are not elected members but fans who run and help run a certain website (we know who they are) When are the Rangers fans going to stand up and kick this mob out.
    Here is a list of whats been going on:
    Lionbrand shirts sales………….no profit going direct to the club unless you include the purchase of season books, which are then sold on again by certain individuals.
    Lionbrand short sales…..were ay profit goes to an academy for expenses etc, academy has no professional affiliation with Rangers.
    The list does go on and on but as I fear for myself and family members I cannot name the people that are responsible but mark my words they have their dirty claws all over our club including charity events.

    We need intelligent fans to come forward to stop what is a great idea being run into the ground by bullies and fraudsters.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It doesn’t help when some involved with the working party are trying to con fellow fans to sell him their rf lifetime membership at a £400 lose. He also doesn’t actually know much about the difference between the rst lifetime membership and the rf one

    Liked by 2 people

    1. William,
      When it was all setup at first I bought into club1872 and as such have got the Certificate to state so.There is not a chance in hell of me selling it out too any one
      and if approached will tell them too f**** off.My Son didn’t buy into it but mine can be transferred over to him when I snuff it.

      Like

Leave a comment